The SCHOOL is being managed by School Managing Committee . This School has been functioning with the able administration of the Committee, Who are always with constructive suggestion and immediate solution at the hour of need of this institution. This School is also recognized by Education Department of ORISSA and also affiliated to CBSE.

The Committee members are:

1. Swami Arupananda : Chairman

2. Ajay Kumar Dash: Secretary

3. H.B Tripathy : Principal – cum- Director

4. B.K Nayak : Teacher Rep. Member

5. Radhaswami Swain : Member

6. Debasis Ransingh : Member

7. Ashok Kumar Dash : Member

8. Miss Rajalaxmi Acharya : Teacher Rep. Member

9. Ajay Kumar Mohanty : Parents Rep. Member

10. Subash Chandra Behera : Parents rep. Member

11. Madhupurna Mohanty : Member